Knowledge and Training for Financial Decision Making!

TEAM

Chair

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Schwetzler, CVA

bernhard.schwetzler(at)hhl.de
Phone +49.341.9851.685

Assistant/Junior Professor 

Dr. Benjamin Hammer 

benjamin.hammer(at)hhl.de
Phone +49.341.9851.652

Research Associate

Renata Lavrova

renata.lavrova@hhl.de
Phone +49.341.9851.690

Silke Petkus

silke.petkus@hhl.de
Phone +49.341.9851.688

Ph.D. Students

Nils Janssen

nils.janssen(at)hhl.de

Nils Härtel

nils.haertel(at)hhl.de

Julian Kaboth

julian.kaboth(at)hhl.de

Axel Dickenbrok

axel.dickenbrok@hhl.de

Sven Mettner

sven.mettner@hhl.de

Suleiman Najem

suleiman.najem@hhl.de

Norbert Wünsche

norbert.wuensche@hhl.de

Ludwig Dobmeier

ludwig.dobmeier@hhl.de

 

Alumni

Dr. Sven Arnold

Sven.arnold(at)hhl.de

Dr. Markus Brendel

markus.brendel(at)hhl.de

Dr. Niklas Darijtschuk

niklas.darijtschuk(at)hhl.de 

Dr. Heiko Hinrichs

heiko.hinrichs@hhl.de

Dr. Hannes Kaltenbrunner

hannes.kaltenbrunner(at)hhl.de

Dr. Dominic Klemmer

dominic.klemmer(at)hhl.de  

Dr. Alexander Knauer

alexander.knauer(at)hhl.de

Dr. Christian Lazar

christian.lazar(at)hhl.de

Dr. Robert Loos

robert.loos@hhl.de

Dr. Stephan Mahn

stephan.mahn(at)hhl.de

Dr. Martin Metzker

martin.metzker(at)hhl.de 

Dr. Bruno Noellgen

bruno.noellgen(at)hhl.de

Dr. Maik Piehler

maik.piehler(at)hhl.de

Dr. Magnus Pflücke

magnus.pluecke(at)hhl.de

Dr. Serge Ragotzky

serge.ragotzky(at)hhl.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Steffen Rapp

marc.rapp(at)hhl.de

Dr. Carsten Reimund 

carsten.reimund(at)hhl.de 

Dr. Johannes Reusche

johannes.reusche(at)hhl.de

Dr. Christin Rudolph

christin.rudolph(at)hhl.de

Dr. Alexander Sonntag 

alexander.sonntag(at)hhl.de 

Dr. Marco O. Sperling

marco.sperling(at)hhl.de 

Dr. Matthias Tischner

matthias.tischner(at)hhl.de

Dr. Nikolas Westphal 

nikolas.westphal(at)hhl.de 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wilms

andreas.wilms(at)hhl.de